## C. Queensland government departments

Figure C1 lists the 20 government departments included in the audit scope.

## Figure C1 Queensland government departments

Departments
Department of Agriculture and Fisheries
Department of Children, Youth Justice and Multicultural Affairs
Department of Communities, Housing and Digital Economy
Department of Education
Department of Employment, Small Business and Training
Department of Energy and Public Works
Department of Environment and Science
Department of Justice and Attorney-General
Department of Regional Development, Manufacturing and Water
Department of Resources
Department of Seniors, Disability Services and Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships
Department of State Development, Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning
Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Department of Tourism, Innovation and Sport
Department of Transport and Main Roads
Queensland Corrective Services
Queensland Fire and Emergency Services
Queensland Health (excluding hospital and health services)
Queensland Police Service
Queensland Treasury

Source: Compiled by Queensland Audit Office from information provided by the Public Service Commission.